Fall Photo Series

by Molly Mahar

Winter is fast approaching, as we have seen already in the United States on the east coast. So, before the Fall weather disappears for good, I want to post my Fall Photo Series. I have had such a great time this Fall enjoying the weather and exploring new places in my area. Before this year I was never a huge fan of Fall, but getting into photography has really changed my mind.

My photos in this post were taken at a variety of places in the greater Minneapolis area. I visited many parks, but most of these trees and flowers were right in the backyard. I hope you enjoy them. Autumn, you will be missed!

(Warning! This post contains A LOT of photos!)

One Comment to “Fall Photo Series”

  1. Excellent pics! Keep it up :)

Leave a Reply

