Hello world! My name is Molly.

by Molly Mahar

Hello world! My name is Molly… a graphic designer from the Midwest, documenting life through the lens of my iPhone. I am a recent college graduate, beginning my journey into the “real world.” My college days were spent studying Graphic Design & Entrepreneurship, and pursuing my passion for photography, writing, food, and of course, design. I am creative to the core, somehow coming from a family of doctors & nurses; so, as you may have assumed, I am the crazy one of the family.

Stepping into the world for the first time is scary, not knowing what the future holds. But, the only way to go from here is up! With that said, this is the perfect time to start my story. I am excited to pour my passion into my blog and the road forward… a road that hopefully leads to some big breaks and nice surprises. Along the way I will write about the things I am most passionate about… life, love, design, food, travel, and much more. I will share some personal photography & design pieces, as well as insight and tips that I gain through my experiences. Thank you for stopping by… Come back soon!


One Comment to “Hello world! My name is Molly.”

  1. your photos are great. How did you manage to shoot sharp pictures of the flowers with instagram? I assume you used an iphone. Well, mine sucks at closeups.

Leave a Reply

